Kontakt

Leitung: Prof. Dr. Beate Röder

Humboldt-Universität zu Berlin
Institut für Physik
AG Photobiophysik
Newtonstraße 15
12489 Berlin

roeder@physik.hu-berlin.de

Tel.: 030 - 2093 7625
Fax: 030 - 2093 7666

... Lageplan


Kontakt Webmaster

Unsere Gruppe

Prof. Dr. Beate Röder

Telefon:+49 (30) 2093 - 7625
E-Mail: roeder@physik.hu-berlin.de

Yasmin Khan - Sekretariat

Telefon:+49 (30) 2093 - 7625
E-Mail: khan@physik.hu-berlin.de

PD. Dr. habil. Volkhard May

Telefon:+49 (30) 2093 - 4821
E-Mail: may@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Steffen Hackbarth

Telefon:+49 (30) 2093 - 7648
E-Mail: hacky@physik.hu-berlin.de

Marek Koch - CTA

Telefon:+49 (30) 2093 - 7850
E-Mail: marek.koch@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Annegret Preuß

Telefon:+49 (30) 2093 - 7933
E-Mail: annegret.preuss@physik.hu-b ...

Dr. Ronald Steffen

Telefon:+49 (30) 2093 - 7935
E-Mail: ronald.steffen@physik.hu-b ...

Mohammed Akraa

Telefon:+49 (30) 2093 - 7947
E-Mail: akraa@physik.hu-berlin.de

Tobias Bornhütter

Telefon:+49 (30) 2093 - 7893
E-Mail: tobias.bornhuetter@physik.h ...

Kainan Chang

Telefon:+49 (30) 2093 - 4996
E-Mail: chang@physik.hu-berlin.de

Alexander Müller

Telefon:+49 (30) 2093 - 7935
E-Mail: alexm@physik.hu-berlin.de

Michael Pfitzner

Telefon:+49 (30) 2093 - 7951
E-Mail: michael.pfitzner@physik.hu ...

Thomas Plehn

Telefon:+49 (30) 2093 - 4997
E-Mail: plehn@physik.hu-berlin.de

Jakob Pohl

Telefon:+49 (30) 2093 - 7933
E-Mail: jakob.pohl@physik.hu-berlin.de

Nedaa Shamali

Telefon:+49 (30) 2093 - 7935
E-Mail: shamali@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dirk Ziemann

Telefon:+49 (30) 2093 - 4997
E-Mail: ziemann@physik.hu-berlin.de

Alexandra Glück

E-Mail: alexandra.glueck@physik.hu- ...

Andreas Looft

E-Mail: looft@physik.hu-berlin.de

Pascal Mahling

E-Mail: mahling@physik.hu-berlin.de

Sebastian Pfitzner

E-Mail: sebastian.pfitzner@physik.h ...

Annika Weiße

E-Mail: annika@physik.hu-berlin.de

André Wiss

Telefon:+49 (30) 2093 - 7951
E-Mail: andre.wiss@physik.hu-berlin.de

Ehemalige AG-Mitglieder

Dr. Roel Menting

E-Mail: menting@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Jörg Megow

Telefon:+49 (30) 2093 - 4997
E-Mail: megow@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Jan Schlothauer

Telefon:+49 (30) 2093 - 7893
E-Mail: jan.schlothauer@physik.hu-b ...

Dr. Eugeny Ermilov

E-Mail: ermilov@physik.hu-berlin.de

Dr. Martin Regehly

E-Mail: martin.regehly@physik.hu-be ...

Dr. Arno Wiehe

E-Mail: wiehe@zedat.fu-berlin.de

Dr. Yuan Zhang

Telefon:+49 (30) 2093 - 4996
E-Mail: yyzhang@physik.hu-berlin.de